Current issues facing cities participating in the Western Adaptation Alliance:

Drought
Flooding
Wind
Extreme Heat
Wildfires
Building Resilience in the context of drought, wildfires, wind, extreme precipitation events, and heat.
Building Resilience in the context of drought, wildfires, wind, extreme precipitation events, and heat.

Contact the Western Adaptation Alliance:

E-mail: info@westernadaptationalliance.org

 

or contact a member city below.  

Participating Cities (Alphabetical Order)

 City of Aspen

COLORADO 

 

Ashley Pearl

Climate Action Manager

Ashley.Perl@cityofaspen.com

City of Boulder

COLORADO

 

David Driskell

Executive Director, Community Planning & Sustainability 

DriskellD@bouldercolorado.gov

Russ Sands

Sustainability & Outreach Supervisor

Sandsr@bouldercolorado.gov

City & County of Denver

COLORADO

 

David Erikson

Environmental Public Health Program Administrator

David.Erickson@denvergov.org

City of El Paso

TEXAS

 

Lauren Baldwin

Sustainability Program Specialist

BaldwinLD@elpasotexas.gov

City of Flagstaff

ARIZONA

 

Nicole Woodman

Sustainability Manager

nwoodman@flagstaffaz.gov

 

Tamara Lawless

Sustainability Specialist

TLawless@flagstaffaz.gov

 

 

City of Fort Collins

COLORADO

 

 

Katy Bigner

Project Coordinator

kbigner@fcgov.com

City of Lakewood

COLORADO

 

Jonathan Wachtel

Sustainability Manager

jonwac@lakewood.org

Lynn Coppedge

Sustainability Planner

LynCop@lakewood.org

City of Las Cruces

NEW MEXICO

 

Lisa LaRocque

Sustainability Officer

llarocque@las-cruces.org

City of Las Vegas

NEVADA

 

Marco Velotta

Planner

mvelotta@LasVegasNevada.gov

Mike Howe

Planner

mphowe@lasvegasnevada.gov

Park City

UTAH

 

Cristina Skordas

Sustainable Energy Project Manager

Cristina.Skordas@parkcity.org

City of Phoenix

ARIZONA

 

Mark Hartman

Chief Sustainbility Officer

mark.hartman@phoenix.gov

Salt Lake City

UTAH

 

Vicki Bennett

Sustainability Director

vicki.bennett@slcgov.com

Bridget Stuchly

Sustainability Program Manager

Bridget.Stuchly@slcgov.com

Tyler Poulson

Sustainability Program Manager

Tyler.Poulson@slcgov.com

City of Sante Fe

NEW MEXICO

 

Katherine Mortimer

Programs Manager

Kemortimer@santafenm.gov

City of Tucson

ARIZONA

 

Leslie Ethan

Sustainability Manager

leslie.ethan@tucsonaz.gov

Option 1: Heat
Option 2 Wind
Option 3 Fire
Option 4 Drought
Option 5 Other

Total Number Selected:
localStorage.total = total;
Print Print | Sitemap
© Western Adaptation Alliance